Do delta 9 gummies contain any allergens?

Our gummies are also gluten-free, allergen-free, vegan and kosher. Each gummy contains 8 mg of Delta-9 THC, so you can easily control your dose. Delta-9 is a chemical found in cannabis and hemp plants. It can have an intoxicating effect and cause some side effects.

Delta-8 THC and delta-9 THC come from the cannabis sativa plant, which naturally produces more than 100 cannabinoids or active components. However, while the plant contains significant amounts of THC delta-9, it contains very little THC delta-8, a minor cannabinoid.